Welcome to Rat Rig!

Where to buy?

Interested in becoming an official Rat Rig reseller? Please reach us at sales@ratrig.com

Rat Rig DSLR & Video Products


Austria:

Enjoy your Camera - https://www.enjoyyourcamera.com/

Belgium:

Foto Konijnenberg - http://www.fotokonijnenberg.nl/

Bosnia & Herzegovina:

Canosa - http://www.canosa.com.hr/

Bulgaria:

Photosynthesis - https://photosynthesis.bg/

Croatia:

Canosa - http://www.canosa.com.hr/

Denmark:

Goecker - https://www.goecker.dk/

Kamerahuset - https://www.kamerahuset.dk

Finland:

Fotohovi Oy - https://www.digitarvike.fi

France:

Miss Numerique - https://www.missnumerique.com

Visuals France - http://www.visualsfrance.com

StudioSPORT - https://www.studiosport.fr/

Innport - http://innport.eu/en/

Greece:

Outlet Video - http://www.outletvideo.com/

Germany:

Enjoy your Camera - https://www.enjoyyourcamera.com/

Hungary:

PDB - Pálvölgyi Digital Budapest - http://www.pdb.hu/

Ireland:

Camera Centre - https://www.camera.ie/

Italy:

Adcom - http://adcom.it/

Netherlands:

CameraTools- https://www.cameratools.com/

Portugal:

Hi-Tech Wonder - https://hi-techwonder.com
Niobo - http://niobo.pt/shop/
EstudioPT - http://www.estudiopt.pt/
DizBanana - https://www.dizbanana.pt/
Color Effects - http://www.coloreffects.pt/

Serbia:

Canosa - http://www.canosa.com.hr/

Slovenia:

Canosa - http://www.canosa.com.hr/

Spain:

Microgamma - https://www.microgamma.com/

Switzerland:

Enjoy your Camera - https://www.enjoyyourcamera.com/

UK:

BSEL - https://bsel.co.uk

USA:

Texas TR (Distributor) - http://www.texastr.com/
B&H - https://www.bhphotovideo.com/
Adorama - https://www.adorama.com/
Hunt's Photo & Video - http://www.huntsphotoandvideo.com

Rat Rig 3D Printing & CNC Products


Austria:

ConstrAct - https://www.constract.at

Belgium:

Tronix Maker - https://tronixmaker.com/en/

Canada:

Robotshop - http://www.robotshop.com/

Denmark:

Skovgaard Dev - http://unik-openbuild.dk

Germany:

Watterott electronic - http://www.watterott.com

Makerdise - https://www.makerdise.com

Greece:

Grobotronics - https://grobotronics.com/

Hungary:

Caxtool - www.caxtool.hu

Italy:

Openbuilds Italia - http://www.openbuildsitalia.com

Lithuania:

Anodas - https://www.anodas.lt

Netherlands:

Create3DShop - https://create3dshop.nl/

Norway:

Kjell & Company - https://www.kjell.com/no/

Poland:

V-Slot Polska - www.v-slot.pl
OpenBuilds Poland - http://openbuilds.com.pl

Portugal:

Rat Rig Hardware - https://www.ratrig.com
Leds & Chips - http://www.ledsandchips.com

Romania:

Reprapmania - http://reprapmania.ro

Spain:

Makershop BCN - https://makershopbcn.com
Thingibox - store.thingibox.com
3dPenedes - https://www.3dpenedes.com/es/

Sweden:

Kjell & Company - https://www.kjell.com/se/

United Kingdom:

Ooznest - https://ooznest.co.uk/brand/ratrig/